Gardening

I’ve done a fair bit of gardening in the past few weeks, repotting plants and bringing them into the house before frost.  That’s about all the “green” stuff I’ve been doing.  I’m contemplating discontinuing this blog.  I don’t think I’ll get rid of all the posts (heck, I just celebrated my 100th post recently!) I’m definitely not going to make it a priority anymore. Blogging is supposed to be fun, and not like work, unless of course you get paid to do it, which I don’t *smile*.  Have a good day everyone!

P.S. If you are interested in my gardening exploits, please check out our garden at MyFolia.

Leave a Reply

