Farmer’s Markets

Have you ever shopped at a Farmer’s Market? I probably have only gone once or twice.  This summer, however, I would like to visit a Farmer’s Market near my home, in the parking lot of Eli’s Cheesecake Company.  The Market is open on Thursdays from 7am-2pm, which is perfect for me.  I’m going to give it a shot this Thursday and see what it is all about.  Check out this link if you would like to see if there is a Farmer’s Market near you. Enjoy!

2 Responses to Farmer’s Markets

  1. Marc Schulman says:

    Look forward to you visiting the Eli’s Cheesecake/Wright College Farmers Market.

    I look forward to meeting you. Ask for me.

    Marc Schulman
    Eli’s President

  2. lisapizzac72 says:

    Thanks for your comment! I’m glad I had a chance to visit the Farmer’s Market and Eli’s Cheesecake World. I had never visited it before and was amazed by all of the different flavors of cheesecake. I’ll have to try out the Pumpkin someday soon. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

