Indoor gardening fun with azaleas!

I’m pretty excited about something that I want to share.  Our azalea plants have come back to life! Tony had purchased some nice azalea plants for me for my birthday.  After they finished blooming for a bit, I figured I should re-pot them into a bigger pot.  Well, I did that, for both of them, and then feared that perhaps the plants were dying.  But, I kept watering them every other day as the instructions said.  Low and behold, just the other day some blooms came up again!  Yippee!  So I wanted to share that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

