Composting

Something that I’ve given a lot of thought to, every time I have vegetable scraps and coffee grounds to throw away, is composting.  In the winter, while I may be wrong, I don’t think it is practical to compost.  But that doesn’t mean I’ve stopped thinking about it.  Here are just a few websites that will help me in the future, should we actually decided to compost.

ComposTumbler 


Ok, this is the only link I have for composting so far, but I’m sure I’ll gather more.

One Response to Composting

  1. Actually you can compost in the winter. You just need to keep the composter in the garage or not be in really cold climes.

    We have a number of articles and composters at Growandmake.com which can help people with understanding all the options.

Leave a Reply

